The Spectator

Elizabeth Stubbs and Sarah Knutson were awarded the Goldwater scholarship for their commitment to sciences and undergraduate research in their departments. Kelsey Steinke received an honorable mention.

The Goldwater Standard

Story by Courtney Kueppers, Editor in Chief
April 29, 2015
ANNA MATEFFY / The Spectator -
RHODES LESS TRAVELED: Tayo Sanders II is a materials science major at UW-Eau Claire. Because of his Rhodes Scholar honor, he has an opportunity to study at Oxford University

Rhodes to success

Story by Katy Macek, Currents Editor
December 4, 2014
Load More Stories
Activate Search
material science